Comparison

Duck, Duck, Porcupine! (A Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book, 1)
Duck, Duck, Porcupine! (A Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book, 1)

Duck, Duck, Porcupine! (A Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book, 1) Meet Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, stars of the Geisel Honor-winning early reader series perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat.Big Duck likes to boss around her younger brother, Little Duck, and she fancies herself the leader of their trio--when joined by their gentle friend Porcupine. Little Duck doesn’t speak yet, but through his expressions and his actions, he shows that he has a better grasp on any situation than his older sister. Told entirely through dialogue and visual storytelling with subtle humor throughout, Little Duck ends up getting the trio out of whatever jam they are in.Moving into an exciting new paper over board reader format, Salina Yoon's early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun.
ISBN: 9781619637245.

Best Deals

Store Name Type Condition Availability Price Visit store

All Deals

Conditions
Types
Store Name angle down Type angle down Condition angle down Availability angle down Price angle down Visit store
Abebooks Buy Used InStock $4.82 Buy
Abebooks Buy New InStock $7.91 Buy

"As an Amazon Associate, Windsorbooks.com may earn a small commission on qualifying purchases."